Aurora Board Members

Aurora Board Members

President Totie Daplas Not Available
Vice President / Director  Char Adamus Not Available
Treasurer / Director  Megan Foster  Not Available
Secretary / Director Ian Loughran Not Available
Director Mukasa Bagonluri Not Available
Director Mark Laxdal Not Available
Director Kelly Rapko Not Available
Director Krista Martens Not Available
Director Bradley Zurevinski Not Available

Community Representative (Evergreen & Aspen Ridge) / Director

David Plamondon Not Available

Community Representative (Willowgrove) / Director

Vijay Tumber Not Available

Community Representative (Arbour Creek) / Director

Tiffany Armstrong Plower Not Available




RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information